Vestbyen Fotball

Trenere og Lagledere

Trenere og Lagledere
Lag9 Navn Rolle Epost Telefon
Gutte/Herre        
G2012 Aleksander Vold Trener aleksandervold@gmail.com  
         
G2011 Ingebjørg Tiller Øvrum Trener ingebjorg@dax.no 92613551
G2011 Jarle Skjulsvik Trener jarle.js@online.no 98852494
G2011 Jon Marius Ørke Trener m_oerke@hotmail.com 92259946
G2011 Tove Grete Lie Trener tove.g.lie@ntnu.no 98425953
G2011 Kjersti Røkenes Lagleder kjersti_rokenes@hotmail.com  
         
G2010 Håvar Martinsen Lagleder/trener haavar_m@hotmail.com 95080733
G2010 Kåre Kvaløy Trener kvaloy1@gmail.com 93487500
G2010 Hanna Helgetun Krogh Trener hanna@helgetun.no 92089932
G2010 Frank Sindre Flønes Trener frank.sindre.flones@gmail.com 93489409
         
G2009 Elin Randli Lagleder elin.randli@sweco.no 48177753
G2009 Pawel Sikorski Lagleder sikorskipt@gmail.com 98486426
G2009 Geir Morten Myhren Trener gm@buvikinvest.no 90807003
G2009 Helge Kristiansen Trener helge.kristiansen@heidenreich.no 91647262
G2009 Rune Ingemar Berg Trener runeingemarberg@gmail.com  
         
G2008 Kristin Myraunet Hals Lagleder kristmyr@hotmail.com 92600407
G2008 Arnfinn Sylte Trener arnfinnsylte@hotmail.com 41669440
G2008 Tor-Erik Johnsen Trener tor-erik.johnsen@asbyggservice.no 98252531
G2008 Frode Rømma Trener frode.romma@gmail.com 90114320
G2008 Hilde Hoemsnes Arrangement- og trivselsleder hhoems@online.no 95164580
         
G2007 Eirin Wangsholm Hansen Lagleder eirinwh@hotmail.com 95763038
G2007 Lars Petter Gjellan Hovedtrener lpgjellan@hotmail.com 91811348
G2007 Bjørn Jacobsen Trener bjorn.jacobsen@trondheim.kommune.no 93046987
G2007 Vegard Waldal Trener vegard.waldal@gmail.com 99618888
G2007 Frank Sindre Flønes Trener frank.sindre.flones@gmail.com 93489409
G2007 Siri Selnæs Sosialkomité siriselnes@gmail.com 98257687
G2007 Tone Næss Sosialkomité tone.naess@gmail.com 92295897
         
G2006 Grethe Sagfjæra Josten Lagleder grethe.sagfjaera.josten@brp.no 92029852
G2006 Morten Gulliksen Hovedtrener morten.gulliksen@tbrt.no 95263580
G2006 Åsmund Flaten Trener aasmund@flaten.as 92650662
G2006 Kjersti Wik Larssen Sosialt og dugnad kjerstiwiklarssen@hotmail.no 41418833
         
G2005 Helena Bertilsson Lagleder helena@helenaofredrik.se 90536631
G2005 Trond Wangsholm Hansen Hovedtrener hanssen_trond@outlook.com 91133447
G2005 Paul Zahl-Brathaug Trener pzp@live.no 93005446
G2005 Signe Marie Hanssen Dugnadsansvarlig og kampvert signe@blankenburg 97696625
         
G2004 Tor Arne Veie Lagleder tor.veie@gmail.com 91860230
G2004 Mathias Munkvik Hovedtrener mathias.munkvik@gmail.com 47446243
G2004 Kjell Spjelkevik Trener kjell100000@gmail.com 99293187
G2004 Aud Elisabeth Witsø Dugnadsansvarlig aewitso@gmail.com 41305442
         
G16 Inger-Lise Norum Lagleder ingerlise.norum@gmail.com 98445808
G16 Espen Rasmussen Lagleder espen.rasmussen@adresseavisen.no 91881333
G16 Fred Petter Pedersen Lagleder fred.petter.pedersen@gmail.com 98022265
G16 Øysten Hansen Hovedtrener oystein.hansen@leadas.no 91701856
G16 Roar Davidsen Hovedtrener roada@trondelagfylke.no 92030343
G16 Sigmund Virik Trener sv@tobb.no 90845072
G16 Henrik Waage Trener henrik.waage@matiq.no 97579588
G16  Ørjan Bye Marken Trener orma276@gmail.com 92201001
G16 Tom Marthinussen Trener tomharam@online.no 93011047
G16 Øystein Vold Trener oystein.vold@normilk.no 95833767
         
Senior Herre Mats Holbø Frydenberg Hovedtrener mats@vestbyen.no 48389587
Senior Herre Marius Koldgrov Trener marius@bedriftsidretten.no 91173251
         
Jente/Dame        
J2011 Marius Jensen Trener/Lagleder mariuskjensen@gmail.com 91860730
J2011 Marius Dalsaunet Trener mariusdalsaune@hotmail.com 93073235
         
J2010 Håkon DaSilva Hyldmo Lagleder hhyldmo@gmail.com 93658776
J2010 Håvard Ramsfjell Hovedtrener hramsfjell@gmail.com 99724301
J2010 Vaina Renate Lervik Indergaard Trener vaina.renate@gmail.com 95730139
         
J2009 Ann Elisabet Østvik Lagleder ann.e.ostvik@ntnu.no 91741413
J2009 Thor Anders Aase Hovedtrener thorandersaase@gmail.com 47641397
J2009 Jo Ranes Trener joranes68@gmail.com 41208627
J2009 Linda Næss Sosialkomité linda.n.naess@gmail.com 98070870
J2009 Trine Amunddal Sosialkomité trinefun@gmail.com 91102825
         
J2008 Cecilie Bertelsen Lagleder cecilie.bertelsen@ramboll.no 46447915
J2008 Kjell Spjelkevik Hovedtrener kjell100000@gmail.com 99293187
J2008 Mette Johnsen Trener mettejoh@gmail.com 93022990
J2008 Lars Krogstad Trener lars@livecom.no 91888918
J2008 Rune Broberg Trener rune.broberg@gmail.com 92011891
J2008 Lise Eid Trener liseeid@alumni.ntnu.no 91313288
J2008 Geir Brendeland Trener geir.brendeland@ntnu.no 41105911
J2008 Anders Digernes Dugnadsansvarlig adigernes@gmail.com 95913227
         
J2007 Torill Sagfjæra Lagleder torill.sagfjara@nav.no 92029851
J2007 Frode Heldal Trener frodeheldal@me.com 47750997
J2007 Jörgen Brolin Trener jbrolin71@gmail.com 45026515
J2007 Kristine Misund Trener kristinemisund@gmail.com 91850477
         
J2006 Børge Nilsen Lagleder/Hovedtrener borge.nilsen@nsb.no 91672175
J2006 Aleksander Vold Trener aleksandervold@gmail.com 92046949
J2006 Stein Petter Agersborg Trener stein@agersborg.com 48164630
         
J2005/2004 Steinar Løve Ellefmo Lagleder steinar.ellefmo@ntnu.no 90507125
J2005/2004 Ingeborg Graabak Lagleder ingeborg.graabak@sintef.no 90595007
J2005/2004 Rune Skjesol Hovedtrener rskjesol@online.no 90758470
J2005/2004 Martin Hokstad Hovedtrener martintrine@getmail.no 93625568
J2005/2004 Jo Inge Lamo Trener joil@outlook.com 93208329
J2005/2004 Thomas Larsen Trener thenok@online.no 95241337
J2005/2004 Geir Nysetvold Trener geir.nysetvold@powel.no 90596520
J2005/2004 Vegard Waldal Trener vw@digitalimpuls.no  
J2005/2004 Camilla Berge Dugnadsansvarlig camilla.berge@ntnu.no 93464152
         
Senior Damer Markus Hjetland Trener m.f.hjetland@hotmail.com 90712557
Senior Damer Arun Kathirgamadas Trener arunravithas@hotmail.com 90257408
 

Postadresse:
Postboks 3415
7425 Trondheim

Besøksadresse:
Rådmann Hammers vei 11, Trondheim

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift